(360) 943-9198 info@retailassociation.org

Back

The Seattle Restrictive Scheduling Threat

SeattleContact The Members of Seattle’s City Council

City Council: http://www.seattle.gov/council/  or council@seattle.gov

Bruce Harrell: 206-684-8804, bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

Sally Bagshaw: 206-684-8801, sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

Tim Burgess: 206-684-8806, tim.burgess@seattle.gov

Lorena Gonzalez: 206-684-8802, lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

Lisa Herbold: 206-684-8803, lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

Rob Johnson: 206-684-8808, rob.johnson@seattle.gov

Debora Juarez: 206-684-8805, debora.juarez@seattle.gov

Mike O’Brien: 206-684-8800, mike.obrien@seattle.gov

Kshama Sawant: 206-684-8016, kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

 

Print Friendly